Education of a Slut Part Three

The third and final part is ready here.

Mobipocket it here.

Look for the print edition of all three parts under one cover soon!

3 Responses to “Education of a Slut Part Three”

  1. Top to bottom this girl has an uncanny resemblance to my niece. Of course I’ve only seen my niece in a bathing suit or, my favorite, her short sleep shift with no underwear. At least that’s as much as I’ll admit to. I have lived with her and her parents for a time. They live in a hot place, and my niece leaves her bedroom door open at night to allow the breezes to pass through. Sleeping under covers is unusual. It’s painful how sexy she is, in a girlish kind of way. It seems she is unaware of how she makes me lust for her, sleeping as she does and prancing around half naked in the evenings. It’s as if she thinks an uncle is too old to even notice her sexuality, but I’ve always wondered.

    Of course I’d never touch her. Would I?

    • i dunno, why not go for it…

      ha

      remember, written works like my books and stories are all about FANTASY. In the U.S., at least, our fantasies are our freedom, and we can write about them…

      reality is another thing. i would never advocate anyone to cross the lines of their fantasies, because that is a whole other udder to mutter, brutha.

      fantasy is powerful…it can compell or quell…i prefer quell.

      val

      • Go for it? Ha ha.

        I have quite a few nieces, and many of then are sexy, though not a one of them acts that way on purpose, or maybe only a little. It’s just the way they are. It’s not their faults. It’s not a fault at all.

        And I totally agree that whatever fantasies might enter my mind must and will remain a fantasy, hidden to all but myself. I would never, ever do or say anything that even hints that I think of a niece as attractive in an inappropriate way. I want them to know that among the many predators they might meet in their lives, there are also men who are kind, sensitive, loving, and principled.

        Still, as I wrote above, they do sometimes run around in a state of semi-undress, and I wonder what goes through their minds, whether they think I won’t notice their nearly naked bodies or care, and what kinds of fantasies they have after exposing themselves to me to the extent they do.

        My guess is that the uncle-niece relationship can be subtly erotic for young women too, if their uncle is a good man and especially if he is good looking, in shape, clean, and caring. It’s a relationship that is distant enough to be erotic but close enough for young women to feel safe.

Leave a Reply

